About Us


TrinCARE Clinical Laboratories
As the largest hospital-based reference lab in east Texas, TrinCARE Clinical Laboratories offers a comprehensive test menu and a full range of support services for area health care providers utilizing state-of-the-art instrumentation.

We are committed to providing prompt and accurate laboratory services delivered with the latest information technology.

Our Goal: Enhance the health and quality of life for people in our communities.

HEAR WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY
COMING SOON!
Watch video testimonials of our clients and learn more about how TrinCARE can work with you as partners in patient care.

Click here if you would like to share your story about your experience with TrinCARE Clinical Laboratories.

Meet Our Team


N. Todd Hancock
Vice President, Chief Operating Officer


Jerry Ashworth
Administrative Director


Marianna Svesko
Director of Operations
Phone: (903) 525-7353
Fax: (903) 526-7566
Email: sveskom@tmfhs.org



Liz Sorem
Billing Manager
Phone: (903) 510-1125
Fax: (903) 526-7566
Email: soreme@tmfhs.org


Amy Wiley
Client Services Manager
Phone: (903 525-7350
Fax: (903) 526-7841
Email: wileya@tmfhs.org


Kara Hutton
Client Support/Phlebotomy Trainer
Phone: (903) 525-7281
Email: huttonk@tmfhs.org

Our Sales Team


Mike Hines
Sales
(903) 245-3039
hinesm@tmfhs.org


John Idrogo
Sales
(903) 530-8914
idrogoj@tmfhs.org


Jim Woodley
Sales
(903) 262-0170
woodlej@tmfhs.org

Our Courier Team












Our Call Center Team














Meet The Pathology Team




William Davis, MD







Nathan Liles, MD









Hugh Tobin, MD
Medical Director of Pathology and Laboratory Services








Antoine Washington, MD








Ivan Jones
Pathologist Assistant









Douglas G. Spiegelberg, Jr.
Pathologist Assistant